EWB Practitioners

*Certified Practitioners (organized by state/country below):

Leigh Russell
Selina Denny
Chuck Goodwin
Karuna Joy
Gary Nobuo Niki
Deborah Oleszycki
Adam Khedoori
Edna Morales

**Certified Instructors:

Gary Nobuo Niki
Karuna Joy

Practitioners by State (USA)

Massachusetts:

*Leigh Russell
(413) 265-9934
Westfield, MA 01085
leighgate@hotmail.com

Stephen Dupre – Now Energetics
Upton, MA 01568
stephen@nowenergetics.com
http://www.nowenergetics.com

Jane Higgins – YOGA and Energy Work
Eastham, MA 02651
(508) 255-6290

Washington, DC Metro area (Maryland, Virginia, DC):

*Selina Denny
(301) 249-9112
Bowie, MD 20716-1439

Stephen W Carter M.A., CHt, TFT-DX – Stress Solutions, LLC
Ellicott City, MD
(888) 849-5040
CarterMethod@gmail.com
http://www.EasyStressCures.com
http://www.EFT-MD.com

Dia Costello
Washington, D.C.
dia@diaclaire.com
http://www.diaclaire.com

Madhulika Jinsi
10608 Oaklyn Drive
Potomac, MD 20854
(301) 299-3936
madhulika@jinsi.com

Glory Lane
4705 Sunflower Lane
Rockville, MD 20853
(301) 929-1124
glorylane330@verizon.net

Minnesota:

Roberta Oliven – Shining Star Energetics
(612) 991-6510
shiningstarroberta@gmail.com
http://www.shiningstarenergetics.com

Michigan:

*Chuck Goodwin
(313) 623-7893
chuckgood100@earthlink.net

Texas:

Judith Morales
Brownsville, TX
(956) 542-4620
judithmorales327@yahoo.com
judith@judithmorales.com
http://www.iamjudithmorales.com

Virginia:

**Karuna Joy – Reston Reiki and Self Healing Arts
Reston, VA
(703) 472-3481
karunajoy1@gmail.com
http://www.RestonReikiandSelfHealingarts.com

Cathy Feder – Physical Therapy for Health
3345 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA
(703) 370-4093

**Gary Nobuo Niki
Merrifield, VA
(202) 527-9051 (Google Voice)
nikido.com@gmail.com
http://www.nikido.com

*Deborah Oleszycki
Annandale, VA
oleszycki@cox.net
(703) 280-1743

West Virginia:

Mary Storey Gardner
Berkley Springs, WV
(774) 216-6373
storeygardner@gmail.com

Practitioners in Australia

*Adam Khedoori
Darling Point, NSW
Sydney, Australia
adam.khedoori@gmail.com
http://www.clearlifenow.com
Facebook:
ClearLifeNow

Practitioners in Canada

*Edna Morales
Northwest Calgary, Alberta T3K1Y9
(403) 453-2732
josejose@shaw.ca

Practitioners in England

Lisa Pearlanta
Cardiff, England
pearlanta@msn.com
http://www.Hootless.com

a2

a1

a